Swiss Host Committee

Swiss Host Committee

Gaëlle Boix

Partner, Egon Zehnder

Elisabeth Bosshart

President, Bosshart Consulting gmbh

Michele Burger

General Counsel Corporate, Nestle S.A.

Robin Errico

Chief Risk Officer, Ernst & Young

Johanna Friedl-Naderer

SVP & Head, Europe, Canada & International Markets, Biogen

Kate Hughes

Group Head of Employee Experience, Diversity & Wellbeing, Zurich Insurance

Sung Joo Kim

Chair and Chief Visionary Officer, MCM AG

Barbara Kux

Board Director, Firmenich, Engie, Henkel & Pargesa

Carolina Müller-Möhl
President, Müller-Möhl Group and Müller-Möhl Foundation; 
Diane de Saint Victor

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, ABB

Simona Scarpaleggia

CEO, IKEA Switzerland

Christine Schmid

Managing Director, Credit Suisse & Head of Investment Solutions, Swiss Universal Bank

Mette Skjold Rotbøll

Managing Director, Vigil Wealth Management & Co-Founder, Think Yellow

Nora Teuwsen

Group General Counsel, Swiss Federal Railways (SBB)

Beat Ulrich

CEO, St. Gallen Symposium & Foundation

Marie Wattez

Head Private Banking/Continental Europe, Cap Gemini

Susanne Wille

Journalist & Anchor, Swiss Television SRF