2000 Host Committee

South Africa Host Committee

Organizational Members

African Information Society – Gender Working Group
Association of Registered Village Financial Service Cooperatives
Business and Professional Women of South Africa
Business Women’s Association
Center for Gender Studies, University of Pretoria
Commission on Gender Equality
Johannesburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Junior Achievement of South Africa
Kensani Consortium
National Association of Women in Tourism
She and Her Business Associates
Technology for Women in Business
U.S.-South Africa Business Council
Women’s Development Bank
Women’s Development Fund
Women’s Investment Portfolio
Women’s National Coalition
World Trade Center – Johannesburg
Zonta Club of Durban
Zonta Club of Johannesburg/Pretoria

Individual Members

Shirley Lue Arnold
Sarah Crowe
Maha Deeb
Debby Edelstein
Cecile Khuzwago
Makaziwe Magwentshwe
Zodwa Manase
Jean Ngubane
Thulani Sosola
Elaine Strydom
Nthabi Taukobongi