2014 Host Committee

The 2014 Global Summit of Women Host Committee is comprised of leaders from across French business, government, and civil society. Their impressive credentials, global connections, and commitment to the Summit are laying the groundwork for an unforgettable event in Paris in 2014.

Ministry of Women’s Rights 

Isabelle GOUGENHEIM, Delegate to Organization of Global Summit of Women, Ministry of Women’s Rights 

Catherine ARGILLIER, President, Itwell 

Aline AUBERTIN, President, Femmes Ingenieurs Association (French Women Engineers Association)

Angelie BARAL, President, Association Femmes & Développement Durable

Patrice BEGAY, Executive Director, Communication Department, Bpifrance

Sandy BEKY, Co-President, European Professional Women’s Network (EPWN)

Elysabeth BENALI, President, France Paratonnerres SAS

Joanna BOUISSOU, Marketing Officer, HSBC France

Brigitte CANTINEAU, President, Teamwork

Stéphanie CARDOT, President, Todotoday

Aude CARLIER, President, Algenics

Armelle CARMINATI-RABASSE, Chief Resources Officer, Uuibail-Rodamco

Christine CLUZEL, Marketing Manager, IBM

Béatrice CORNIC, CEO, Espace Pur

Martha CRAWFORD-HEITZMANN, Sr. Executive Vice-President, Research and Development, AREVA

Valerie DAGAND, President, Cyberelles

Anne DE BLIGNIÈRES, Senior Advisor to the Board, Caisse des Dépôts & Co-President, Financi’Elles

Muriel DE SAINT SAUVEUR, Director of International Marketing, Mazars

Laurent DEPOND, VP, Diversity & Inclusion, Orange

Mercedes ERRA, Founder, BETC; President, Havas Worldwide

Nancy GOMEZ, President, Carnot Digital & Chair, GSW France 

Edouard-Malo HENRY, Group Head of Human Resources, Société Générale

Corinne HIRSCH, Co-Founder and Board Member, Laboratoire de L’egalite

Catherine LADOUSSE, Executive Director Communications EMEA, Lenovo; and President, Cercle InterElles

Carol LAMBERT, Partner, Deloitte France

Marie-Christine LANNE, Head of Communications, Generali France / Femmes et Développement Durable

Béatrice LANSON, President, Féminin Pluriel

Agnes LENOIR, President, Actiplast

Adeline LESCANNE-GAUTIER, Managing Director, Nutriset

Martine LIAUTAUD, Founder & President, WBMI

Cristina LUNGHI, President, Arborus

Marie-Christine MAHEAS, Project Lead, Engaging With Men, European Professional Women’s Network

Claire MARTIN, Vice Pres of Corporate Social Responsibility and Managing Director of the Renault Foundation, Renault

Isabelle MICHEL-MAGYAR, VP, Employee Engagement & Diversity, Schneider Electric

Jean-Michel MONNOT, VP, Group Diversity & Inclusion, Sodexo

Gianmarco MONSELLATO, CEO, Taj

Marie-Christine OGHLY, President, FCEM France

Stephanie OUEDA, International Diversity Manager, L’Oreal 

Muriel PENICAUD, Chair, Danone Ecosystem Fund; and Chair, AgroParis Tech

 Laurence RECKFORD, Head, Diversity Department, Total S.A.

Clarisse REILLE, President, Grandes Ecoles au Féminin

Elisabeth RICHARD, Head of Internal Motivation, In charge of leadership for women of GDF Suez alongside Valerie Bernis, GDF SUEZ

Christine ROBICHON, President, BPW France

Thaima SAMMAN, President, WIL Europe

Gisele SZCZYGLAK, President of Supplément d’Elles

Valérie TANDEAU DE MARSAC, President, voxfemina 

Nathalie TOURNYOL DU CLOS, Bureau Chief, Women’s Rights, Ministry of Women’s Rights 

Sophie VERNAY, Founder of Honor, Financi’Elles

Elisabeth YOUNG, President, WAVE – WoMen and Vehicles in Europe