2022 Thai Host Committee

Meet the 2022 Thai Host Committee

Kobkarn Wattanavrangkul
Host Committee Chair
Former Minister of Tourism and Sports & President of Toshiba Thailand, & Former Vice President of BPW Thailand
Dr. Chonchanok Viravan
Host Committee Vice Chair

President, Pathanasomdoon Co. Ltd. & Past International President of International Federation of Business & Professional Women 

Chadatip Chutrakul
CEO, Siam Piwat Co., Ltd.
Chanayarak Phetcharat

Board of DTAC , TTB , Synnex; former CEO of Mc group, DHL Express, Oracle, Motorola in Thailand

Charlotte Donavanik

Advisor – Public Relations & Communication, DTGO Corporation Limited

Dr. Chularat Tanprasert

EVP, National Science and Technology Development Agency, Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research & Innovation

Associate Professor Gasinee Witoonchart
President of Thammasart University
Haslinda Amin
Chief International Correspondent in Southeast Asia & Anchor, Bloomberg Television
Kaisri Nuengsigkapian
Chairman, MC Group PCL
Kannika Vongkusolkit
Executive of Sustainable Community Development, Mitr Phol Group PCL
Kattiya Indaravijaya


Kesara Manchusree

Managing Director, TSFC Securities Public Company Limited & Former President of the Stock Exchange of Thailand

Dr. Narudee Kiengsiri
Chair of Organizing Committee for Gold Television Awards & CEO, All-in-One Studio Co., Ltd
Nichapa Yoswee
Senior Vice President, Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau (TCEB)
Patama Chantaruck

Country Managing Director, Accenture Thailand

Patcharapimol Youngprapakorn

Honorary Consul of cote d’lvoire and President, Silver C Exotic Leather Co.,Ltd Suvimol Brand

ML Preeyapun Sridhavat

Former Senator, Honorary Consul General of Peru in Chiang Mai; Owner of ChiangMai Ballet Academy

Supatra Chirathivat

Executive Vice President, Central Group PCL

Tongjai Thanachanan

Senior Vice President and Chief of Sustainable Business Development, ThaiBev

Dr. Wandee Khunchornyakong Juljarern

CEO, SPCG Co., Ltd., President of National Council of Women of Thailand; President of Ministry of Interior’s Ladies Association

Prasertsuk Patoonsittichai

Former Executive Director of Thailand Green House Gas Management Organization (TGO)