2010 International Planning Committee

  Committee Members

Chair: Irene Natividad
Global Summit of Women, USA

H.E. Princess Anwar F. Al-Sabah
Kuwait Business Women’s Committee

Mariko Bando
Former Director General, Gender Equality Bureau, Government of Japan

Jonina Bjartmarz
Former member of Althingi,  the Parliament of Iceland
and  Minister for the Environment

Margarita de Cos
Manager, Major Donors World Wildlife Fund WWF Spain

Alice Dear
Former U.S. Executive Director, African Development Bank, Entrepreneur

Delia Domingo-Albert
Former Secretary of Foreign Affairs and 
Philippine Ambassador to Germany

The Honorable Patricia Espinosa Torres
Deputy Secretary of Labor, Mexico

Sakie T. Fukushima
Chairman & Managing Director, Korn Ferry International-Japan

The Honorable Dr. Farkhonda Hassan
Secretary-General, National Council for Women and Member of Parliament, Egypt

Siv Hellen
Former Chief Compliance Officer, Nordic Investment Bank, retired

Sung-Joo Kim
President and CEO, Sung-Joo International, Chief Visionary Officer

Carmen Lomellin
Executive Secretary, Inter-American Commission of Women, USA

Tess Mateo
Director, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, USA

Margaretta Noonan
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, Hudson, Inc.

Maud Pagel

Former Senior Vice President, Deutsche Telekom Germany; Consultant

Ann Sherry
CEO, Carnival Australia

Dr. Damayanti Vasudevan
Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion, RR Donnelley

Anna Wu
Executive Councillor, Hong Kong, SAR