2018 IPC


From left to right: Juliana Oyegun, Margarita de Cos, Henryka Bochniarz, Alice Dear, Pat Harris, Irene Natividad, Denise Evans, Jonina Bjartmarz, Ursula Schwarzenbart, and Margaretta Noonan meet to plan a recent Summit.


Irene Natividad (USA)

CHAIR: Summit President, Global Summit of Women

Kimberly Admire (USA)

Former Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, SAIC

Rohini Anand (USA)

Senior Vice President, Corporate Responsibility & Global Chief Diversity Officer, Sodexo

Mariko Bando (Japan)

President, Showa Women’s University Former Director General, Gender Equality Bureau, Government of Japan

Jonina Bjartmarz (Iceland)

CEO, Iceland Europe Travel Partnership Former Member of the Althingi (Parliament of Iceland) Former Minister for the Environment, Iceland

Henryka Bochniarz (Poland)

President, Polish Confederation of Employers (Lewiatan) Former CEO, Boeing Central and Eastern Europe

Margarita de Cos (Spain)

Board Member, World Wildlife Fund Spain

Alice Dear (USA)

Former U.S. Executive Director, African Development Bank

Delia Domingo-Albert (Philippines)

Senior Advisor, SGV /Ernst and Young,  former Secretary (Minister) of Foreign Affairs, and former Philippine Ambassador to Germany 

Patricia Espinosa Torres (Mexico)

Advisor, Mexican Association of Human Resources Professionals (AMEDIRH); Former Undersecretary of Labor, Mexico

Denise Evans (USA)

Vice President of Women and Diversity Marketing, IBM

Sakie T. Fukushima (Japan)

President & Representative Director, G&S Global Advisors Inc. Senior Advisor, Korn/Ferry International-Asia Pacific

Siv Hellen (Finland)

Former Chief Compliance Officer, Nordic Investment Bank

Sung-Joo Kim (South Korea)

Chairperson and CEO, MCM

Tess Mateo (USA)

Managing Director, CXCATALYSTS

Margaretta Noonan (USA)

Founder, ngage LLC

Muriel Penicaud (France)

Minister of Labor

Ursula Schwarzenbart (Germany)

Head of Talent Development and Chief Diversity Officer, Daimler

Ann Sherry OA, (Australia)

Executive Chair, Carnival Australia

Hon. Elizabeth Thabethe (South Africa)

Deputy Minister of Tourism

Hon. Anna Wu (Hong Kong SAR)

Member of the Executive Council of the Hong Kong SAR Chair of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority

Leave a Reply