Dubai Visa & COVID Requirements



The following do NOT need a visa to enter UAE (for periods of 30, 90 or 180 days):

All Gulf Countries, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong China, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau China, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Ukraine, Uruguay, and USA

All other countries should contact their local UAE Embassy or Consulate to arrange for a visa prior to travelling to UAE.

You may also look up your country HERE

*All visitors visiting the United Arab Emirates must hold a passport valid for at least 6 months.