Current IPC

International Planning Committee Members


Chair: Irene Natividad
Summit President, Global Summit of Women, USA
Mariko Bando
President, Showa Women's University, Japan; Former Director General, Gender Equality Bureau, Government of Japan
Honorable Jonina Bjartmarz
Minister of the Environment; Member, Parliament of Iceland (Althingi)
Alice Dear
Former U.S. Executive Director, African Development Bank, Entrepreneur
Honorable Delia Domingo-Albert
Senior Advisor, SGV/Ernst & Young; Former Secretary of Foreign Affairs, Philippines
Honorable Patricia Espinosa Torres
Counselor, Coordinating Council of Business Women; Former Undersecretary of Labor, Mexico
Sakie Fukushima
President & Representative Director, G&S Advisors Inc.; Senior Advisor, Korn/Ferry International, Asia Pacific
Pat Harris
Global Chief Diversity Officer, McDonald's Corporation
Siv Hellen
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Nordic Bank
Sung-Joo Kim
President and CEO, Sung-Joo International
Tess Mateo
Managing Director, CXCATALYSTS, USA
Margaretta Noonan
Principle, noonanHR
Juliana Oyegun
Chief Diversity Officer, The World Bank
Maud Pagel
Former Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, Deutsch Telekom, Germany
Ursula Schwarzenbart
Chief Diversity Officer & Director Performance & Potential Mgmt. Daimler, Germany
Ann Sherry
CEO, Westpac New Zealand and Group Executive, Westpac Banking Corp., Australia
Anna Wu
Member of the Executive Council of the HKSAR, and Chair of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority, Hong Kong SAR

From left to right: Juliana Oyegun, Margarita de Cos, Henryka Bochniarz, Alice Dear, Pat Harris, Irene Natividad, Denise Evans, Jonina Bjartmarz, Ursula Schwarzenbart, and Margaretta Noonan meet to plan a recent Summit